Presleys Waterfowl Sale
Facebook Like Button

News Briefs

Missouri fishing report 8-14-14

Saturday

Here is the latest Missouri fishing report.

Iowa DNR seeking ugliest tackle box

Thursday

The Iowa DNR is holding a contest to find Iowa's ugliest tackle box.

MORE

Archive

April 2012
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
August 2014
July 2014
June 2014
May 2014
April 2014
March 2014
February 2014
January 2014
December 2013
November 2013
October 2013
September 2013

SUBSCRIBE!

Heartland Outdoors magazine is published every month.
Subscription Terms
Or call (309) 741-9790 or e-mail: .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

August 2014 HO cover

Photo of the Day

orr crappie

Sunday, April 22

Jon Orr caught this impressive pair of crappie on April 1 while fishing a Fulton County strip mine lake. The fish on the left weighed 2 pounds, 6 ounces and the other slab went 2-4. Courtesy PRESLEYS OUTDOORS.
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Hot Forum Topics

MOST RECENT FORUM POSTS

2014 Deer Outlook (6)
Started by NonResident on Tue, August 12, 2014

Racing Fans (5)
Started by WhitetailFreak on Mon, August 11, 2014

triplets.... (7)
Started by knoxcounty on Fri, August 01, 2014

Deer Seasons (17)
Started by mossyoak on Tue, July 22, 2014

Habitat and QDM Field Day (2)
Started by Gohunt88 on Mon, July 21, 2014

Jasper Co Ill.? (10)
Started by slickyboyboo on Thu, July 17, 2014

Mini-Genesis Pink Compound Bow (8)
Started by buckbull on Tue, July 08, 2014

28" Walleye (9)
Started by bowhunterdave on Sat, July 05, 2014

Why do we put up with what we do? (6)
Started by selfinflicted on Wed, June 18, 2014

2014 Leftover Lists (4)
Started by Murdy on Sun, June 15, 2014

CCW Permit turnaround (9)
Started by Murdy on Sun, June 15, 2014

Lake Storey fish kill (6)
Started by prison hack on Tue, June 03, 2014

FORUM HOME PAGE

Lake Doctor

Strip Mine Fishing Middle Grove

Sunday, April 22

Fishing new water is very fun!

(10) COMMENTS

Meandering

Emiquon Peril #5 - Wind

Sunday, April 22

To fish Emiquon or not to fish Emiquon, that is the question.

(0) COMMENTS

Fort's Toyota banner

Illinois Big Bucks

Fort's Toyota banner